Be Yourself releases | Week 12

Thomas Newson – C’Mon Baby [Be Yourself Music]

With Thomas Newson at the controls, what you waiting for? Punching in a key sequence that brings to mind a couple of classics in Alcatraz’ ‘Give Me Luv’ and Ruff Driverz’ ‘Dreaming’, Newson aims for the sunshine but makes sure his beats are hotly tipped as they drive hard into the sand. A vocal snippet imagining house music as a hoedown to yeehaw to, ‘C’Mon Baby’ is a pumping groover with plenty of old skool big room dynamic, all about feeling good without giving up a forthright thrust.

Get it here


Brennan Heart – Story of Tomorrow ( feat. Jay Mason) [I AM HARDSTYLE]

The Story of Tomorrow is about us, the fanatic music lovers that live the ‘hardstyle’ lives with dedication and passion. Together as a family we embark on a journey to a new and yet to be discovered world. We all live towards tomorrow and the people that accompany us on our journey ARE the story of tomorrow.

Get it here


Nick Novity – Inside My Head [Derailed Traxx]

Listen to the highly anticipated new release on Derailed Traxx from rising star Nick Novity. Inside My Head shows that Nick Novity found his signature sound and is ready to take over the world!

Get it here


Marco V & Vision 2020 – ALI/ENS [In Charge]

The search for UFO activity finds Marco V, Orbital-style headset on blast, sending pounding beats into the wild and low-slung rhythms past the speed limit, with a top line of skittering, scurrying keys belonging to something tentacled, rhythmically digging into the track’s surface. This ‘ALI/ENS’ race is an intelligent one, The Netherlands superstar teasing a potentially climactic breakdown, but deciding that the best form of defence is attack: kick drums continue their onslaught, and his rhythms-as-drum-rolls fascinate and disorientate in equal measure. Dark and direct tech-house tactics that spell danger.

Get it here


Sound Rush – Mantra (feat. LXCPR) [Art of Creation]

The highly anticipated new Sound Rush tune is finally here! Mantra is Sound Rush’s first release of 2022 on the Art Of Creation imprint and it makes you crave for a summer filled with outdoor festivals and good weather!

Get it here

Flynn Winter – Higher Duty [Casual Chill Music]

Get it here


JGSW – This Is Our Time [Eternity]

This masterpiece is JGSW’s brand new single on Art Of Creation’s new imprint: Eternity. This tune is made for the dancefloors with a trailblazing mid-intro followed by some dark and dramatic vocals.

Get it here

More News
Corren Cavini x Benjamin Bates - Whole

Benjamin Bates classic ‘Whole’ gets 2024 remake by Corren Cavini

In celebration of Benjamin Bates’ birthday, we’re proud to announce a 2024 remake of his all-time classic ‘Whole’. A track that dates back to 2004 when it was released on Be Yourself Music sublabel Big & Dirty and got remixed by industry giants like Hardwell and Steve Angello. The remake…

Headhunterz & Sub Zero Project - Our Church Golden Award

Gold Award for Headhunterz & Sub Zero Project – Our Church

In the final show, ‘Up Close and Personal’, in 013 Tilburg in December 2013, Willem Rebergen was honored with a Gold award for surpassing over 8 million streams for his track ‘Our Church’. The night marked an emotional rollercoaster for Headhunterz, marking his final performance following an announcement several months…

New website Be Yourself Music

Welcome to our new website!

It was long overdue, as our old website needed some renovation. We’ve built it from the ground up, did some dusting and redecoration and are now happy to welcome you to our new online home. Have a look at our playlists, check our family of labels, or have a look…