Become a warrior with the Defqon.1 2023 album

Weekend Warriors, it is that time of the year again to return to the holy grounds of Defqon.1 festival! For this occasion we and Q-Dance present jam-packed Defqon.1 album, mixed by none other than anthem-makers Sub Zero Project, Cryex, and Angerfist. They take you on a journey from euphoric gems to the best of RAW and the finest hardcore vibes, finishing off with 200bpm! Additionally, we have an extra Colors of Defqon CD featuring all the different music styles that this fantastic festival has to offer!

Highlighted tracks:

  • Sub Zero Project – Path Of The Warrior (Defqon.1 2023 Anthem)
  • D-Block & S-te-Fan & Headhunterz – Keepers Of Our Legacy
  • Rooler & Sickmode – TOO HAPPY
  • Cryex – Out There
  • Warface – Down To Earth
  • Angerfist – Blackness (Defqon.1 2023 BLACK OST)
  • Dr. Peacock – Swallow It
  • Atmozfears & Sound Rush – Warriors Unite
  • Gunz For Hire – Executioner Style (Vertile Remix)
  • Unproven – Dirty Thoughts

The ‘Defqon.1 2023’ album is available everywhere as both a CD and a digital album. Check it out here

Laat een reactie achter