• Fallin’ (feat. Twan Ray) (Black Waves Remix)

  • High Days (feat. Cara Melín)

  • Chichen Itza

  • Off The Hook

  • Mind Games

  • Sunrise

  • Dance The Annual 2019

  • Hardstyle Classics – Part 4

  • Picture Of Us (Hoved Remix)

  • Everything (Beyond Vision Remix)

Latest releases

  • 15.02.2019

    Elle Hollis performed 'Luxury' live at Sofar Sounds Leiden! ❤ ➡ http://listento.beyourselfmusic.com/BYMDS039FB


    'Trouble, trouble, come follow me' Are your ready for new Bakermat music? 🐶


    After ten years it's time to say goodbye to one of the most prestigious events in the Hard Dance scene. Tomorrow Hard Bass will hit the GelreDome one last time with The Last Formation! 💣 To end up in style we joined forces with b2s to deliver a top notch album with the best of Hard Bass divided over four CDs. Check it out here: https://b2smusic.lnk.to/HardBass19BY


    Check out the official video The Galaxy ft. Jvzel - Hero now! 🌌


    New comers in the scene Black Waves made a banging Tech House remix of Lulleaux & @Melsen - Fallin' (ft. Twan Ray)! 💣 ➡ https://lnk.to/BYMDS046RFB


    🎶 - Or am I playing mi,mind mi,mind mi,mindgames - 🎶


    Let's get this party started because the video of Bakermat- Partystarter is nominated for a Clubbing TV Music Video Award! 🏆 Cast your vote via https://www.clubbingtv.com/awards


    The perfect tune for the start of your weekend ❤️ Tw3lv ft. Cimo Fränkel - Picture of Us (Hoved Remix)


    A new beautiful tune by Elle Hollis is out now! 😍 🎶 http://listento.beyourselfmusic.com/BYMDS049FB 🎶


    Who remembers the first release of Elle Hollis on Be Yourself Music? ❤️ Tomorrow she will play some Mindgames with you 🧠


    The guys of Hoved did an amazing job with their remix of Picture of Us by Tw3lv ft. Cimo Fränkel! Stream or download it here: http://listento.beyourselfmusic.com/BYMDS032DR1FB


    Picture of Us by Tw3lv just hit two millions streams on Spotify! ✊ Who is ready for the Hoved remix of this track coming to you this Thursday? 🔥


    Lulleaux and Melsen bring you a new uplifting tune featuring Twan Ray! 🙌 Check Fallin' here: https://lnk.to/BYMDS046FB


    We've got the perfect weekend tune for you! 🔥


    Waiting for that Be The Same remix by Lulleaux dropping next week.. 🙏


    Time to celebrate the weekend with The Galaxy at SLAM Club Ondersteboven! ✊


    It's time for a #tunestory by Lulleaux and Renae about their new collaboration!


    Let's get your party started tonight with the Dance Hits 2019 compilation! Hits by D-wayne, LNY TNZ, Headhunterz, Brennan Heart, Bakermat will certainly get your feet off the floor tonight! 🕺 👉 https://bym.lnk.to/DH2019FB


    We love this amazing tune by Lulleaux featuring Renae! ❤️


    We collected the best Be Yourself Music Dance hits and put them in one big compilation! Dance The Annual 2019 with tracks by Lulleaux, LNY TNZ, D-wayne, Basto, Majestique, Hoved and many more is out now! 🤩 🎵 https://bym.lnk.to/DTA2019FB 🎵


    Tomorrow it's time for one of the most prestigious events in the Hard Dance scene: Qlimax! 🔥 Get in the party mood with the official Album mixed by Sub Zero Project! 💣 https://Qdancecomp.lnk.to/Qlimax2018Bf


    Dutch producer Lulleaux makes his return on Be Yourself Music with his release ‘Be The Same’ featuring Renae. ‘Be The Same’ can best be described as a chilled-out, feel good tune with a rhythmically evolving beat. It has elements of Synth-Pop, Future Bass and even a harmony of piano keys can be heard throughout the track. The glue that binds the diverse elements together are the lush and warm vocals, sang by Renae. Out now on Be Yourself, let's hear your thoughts! — Products shown: Lulleaux - Be The Same (feat. Renae).


    40 Be Yourself Music Hardstyle tracks in one big Megamix to end your Wednesday with a bang! 💣


    Kick off your weekend with the best Be Yourself Music Hardstyle tracks of 2018 in one big compilation! This is The Hardstyle Annual 2019 with tracks by Wildstylez​, Brennan Heart, Headhunterz​, Code Black​ and many more! ✊ Check it out here: https://bym.lnk.to/HTA2019FB